A Dialogue

Sure, I feel fine

Time heals when all else failed

Never too late to rebuild hope.

Pardon? But I’m strong

My life was shattered, yet not my faith

God will see me through.

Obviously I was devastated

Taste of bitterness lingers

How can I forget

That incident almost left me crippled.

Sorry, what’s that?

I don’t think it was extreme or inappropriate.

Certainly I’m capable

My pride refused a loser

It’s unlikely that I’ll become one.

Excuse me? Nothing changes

Life hasn’t become less that’s for sure.

Sincerely I’m not regretting

Opportune moment shouldn’t be missed

But never can we tamper with fate.

Goodness. Stop provoking

I know with whom I’m dealing.

Never thought people are concerned

Eager to advise

But please hear me out

This is my life, so do butt out.

Aiza@LifeIsSuch

One thought on “A Dialogue

Leave a Reply

