Gallery

Sweets For My Sweets

The little ones think that it’s high time I start baking to satisfy their sweet cravings. Well, it’s not like I don’t know how to bake, I’m only doing my bit in supporting home bakers and their small business. All the tasty treats will go to waste and these talented people won’t get to share their masterpiece. Okay, it sounds unbelievably lame. After a couple more attempts in turning me into Mrs Baker, the kids stopped trying. So that was when I felt bad and promised them we’d be baking real soon. But first let me find those simple non-bake recipes to start the ball rolling!

Have you got any good ones to share? Send them my way pretty please!

Leave a Reply

